Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. Tobias Preusser, Fraunhofer MEVIS & Jacobs University Bremen

Organizing Committee

  • Helen Desmond: LiSyM network, University of Freiburg
  • Anja Hennemuth: Charité Berlin & Fraunhofer MEVIS Bremen
  • Peter Jansen: Maastricht University Medical Center
  • Ursula Klingmüller: German Cancer Research Centre, Heidelberg
  • Tobias Preusser: Fraunhofer MEVIS & Jacobs University Bremen

Congress Organization

Bremen Convention Bureau
c/o BTZ Bremer Touristik-Zentrale
Ms Annika Lobach / Ms Dana Rohlfs
Phone: +49 421 30800 - 18 / -17

News & Important Dates

The conference program and book of abstracts can now be downloaded

July 3, 2018: Science Slam at Lagerhaus Bremen

July 4-6, 2018: Conference takes place